iF design award

Stella, Bababin

Since it was founded in 1953, the iF Design Award, still known to many as Die gute Industrieform, is known and recognized the world over as a hallmark of excellence in design. The international expert jury, composed of 44 renowned designers from all around the world, discusses and evaluates the entries over a period of three days.
The iF design award winners take part in a number of exhibitions, such as the iF design exhibitions in Hanover and Hamburg. In addition, there are further appearances at exhibitions abroad.
The award is conferred annually by the iF Industrie Forum Design e.V.

No files found

koziol youtube-Channel

© koziol 2015. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.